Hours - August 20-23

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm

Regular Hours Resume on Friday

  • Friday: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday:12:00 pm - 1:00 am
  • Monday-Thursday: 7:30 am - 1:00 am

Monthly Hours and Events

The Library will be closed September 1-3 for Labor Day

     

     

Upcoming Changes to Library Hours

​Semester Break  2018 - Tuesday Jan 2 -  Sunday Jan 14

  • Monday - Thursday - 9:00 am - 11:00 pm

  • Friday-Saturday - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

  • Sunday - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Spring Break

  • Sat. Mar. 3 - Sun. Mar. 4 … CLOSED

  • Mon. Mar. 5 - Thur. Mar. 8 - 9:00am - 11:00 pm

  • Fri. Mar. 9 - 9:00am – 5:00pm

  • Sun. Mar 11 - Noon – 1:00am

Easter Recess

  • Thursday March 29 - 7:30 am - 9:00 pm

  • Fri. Mar. 30 - Sunday April 1 - CLOSED

  • Monday, April 2 - 7:00 pm - 1:00 pm

DeSales University on Instigram